Skip to content ↓

About Us


Senior Leadership Team

Ms A Ottridge Headteacher
Mrs C Thiele Deputy Headteacher
Mrs A Smart Head of Support and Student Care
Dr A Perrett Assistant Headteacher
Miss S Small Assistant Headteacher and Head of Residential Education
Mrs S Cushion School Business Manager
Mrs S Taylor Consultant Deputy Headteacher


Mrs M Baker Teacher
Miss K Gregor Teacher / Primary Phase Leader
Miss V Rose Teacher
Miss C Sumner Teacher
Miss H Wood Teacher


Ms C Fisher Teacher
Miss L Huddleston Teacher 
Miss E King Teacher
Mrs K Mooney Teacher
Mrs D Piekarz Teacher
Mr B Pritchard Teacher
Miss A Read Teacher
Miss F Ryner Teacher 
Ms H Ward Teacher
Ms V White Teacher
Mr J Whitehead Teacher 
Mrs M Woolley Teacher

Post 16/Upper School

Mrs S North Head of Upper School / Teacher
Mrs S Rosenberg Teacher
Miss E Woodward Teacher / Secondary Phase Leader


Mrs Leah McGrath School Admin & PA to Headteacher & Senior Leadership Team
Mrs F Gallagher School Admin / Receptionist
Mrs A Patton Finance Assistance

Learning Support Assistants

Mrs J Andrews Primary
Miss E Andrews Secondary
Miss L Barber LSA Apprentice
Miss K Bradbery Primary / Unqualified Teacher
Mrs K Cherry Secondary
Mrs G Clarke Primary
Mrs N Clements Primary
Mrs L Cloona Primary
Mrs F Copeland Secondary
Mrs C Day Secondary
Miss C Fordham Primary
Mrs K Foxworthy Primary
Mrs A Francis Secondary
Mrs M Freeman Secondary
Miss T Ingles Secondary
Mrs S Keen Post 16
Mrs J Lacy Secondary
Mrs M Malavia Secondary
Mrs S McErlain Secondary
Miss C Miller Secondary
Miss V Pinnegar Secondary
Mr C Reeds Secondary
Mr W Robertson Secondary
Mrs Z Robinson Learning Support Team Manager
Mrs C Simpson Secondary
Mrs K Singer Primary
Miss E Walton Primary
Miss L White Secondary
Mrs J Yule Nursery Nurse

Support Teams

Mrs N Allen Home Economics and Food Technology Instructor
Mrs S Funiciello School Counsellor
Miss L Swaine Specialist AAC Technician
Mrs C Bartlett AAC Technician
Miss H Dean Swimming Instructor
Miss L Agnew Apprentice Teaching Assistant
Miss C Redmond PE Apprentice
Mr C Barker Casual Minibus Driver
Mrs M Bailey Clinical Care Worker
Mrs S Bennett-Beattie Clinical Care Worker
Miss K Corrigan Clinical Care Worker
Miss T Durrans Senior Clinical Care Worker
Miss S Francis Clinical Care Worker
Mrs M Lambert Clinical Care Worker
Miss C Mahoney Clinical Care Worker
Miss K McDermott Clinical Care Worker
Mrs J Randall Clinical Care Worker
Mrs N Watts Clinical Care Worker
Mrs E Wilson Clinical Care Worker

Residential School Support Workers

Mrs M Compton Mulberry Flat
Mrs K Grint Rowan Flat

Welfare - Nights

Miss L Chapman Wednesday & Thursday
Mrs H Fountain Monday & Tuesday
Miss A Reed Monday & Tuesday
Miss C Weller Wednesday & Thursday

Midday Supervisory Assistants

Miss M Anderton Mrs S Hughes
Mrs D Baker Mr A Kitching
Miss E Blackaller Mrs G Mullen
Miss G Compton Miss K Pybus
Mrs A Goldsmith Mrs N Windsor

How to find us

Get in touch

  • Brittain Way, Stevenage
    Hertfordshire, SG2 8UT

  • 01438 726999