Skip to content ↓


 Senior Leadership Team

Mrs A Ottridge


Mrs A Smart Head of Support and Student Care

Mrs S Taylor

Consultant Deputy Headteacher

Mrs C Thiele Deputy Headteacher
Dr A Perrett Assistant Headteacher
Mr M Allam Business Manager



   Mrs M Baker                                                                  Primary

Miss K Gregor Primary

Miss V Rose


Miss C Sumner


Mrs S Tanton

Primary / KS3


Mr J Billam


Ms C Fisher Teacher 
Mrs S Herbert Teacher
Mr S Page Teacher 
Mr B Pritchard Teacher
Miss A Read Teacher 
Mr J Whitehead Teacher 
Mrs M Woolley Teacher 

Post 16/ Upper School 

Mrs S Brown                                                          Teacher 


Miss L Hughes                                                       Teacher  

Mrs S North                                                           Head of Upper School / Teacher    


Miss H Ward                                                          Teacher  



Mrs J Brush

PA to the Headteacher

Mrs S Cushion

Office Manager

Mrs A Patton Administrator

Learning Support Assistants 


Mrs J Andrews Primary

Miss S Beattie


Miss K Bradbery Primary
Mrs J Brown Primary

Mrs K Cherry


Mrs G Clarke Primary
Mrs T Durrans Secondary
Miss C Fordham Primary

Mrs A Francis

Mrs T Fuller Primary

Mrs A Harris

Mrs L Huddleston Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Hutton Secondary
Mrs A Kaikai Secondary
Mrs S Kappes Secondary

Mrs S Keen

Post 16

Mrs J Lacy


Mrs M Malavia

Mrs L McCarthy Primary, Moving and Handling Assessor
Mrs S McErlain Secondary
Ms C Miller LSA Apprentice

Ms K Mills

Mr T Nevin Sports LSA

Mrs J O'Brien

Post 16

Mr D Paul


Mrs C Phipps

Miss A Reed Post 16
Mrs Z Robinson Learning Support Team Manager
Mrs C Simpson Secondary (Maternity Leave)
Mrs K Singer Cover LSA
Mrs L Smith Post 16
Mr M Tuck Secondary
Mrs C Weynberg Secondary
Mrs J Yule Nursery Nurse

Support Teams 

Mrs S Harley

Outdoor Learning Specialist,

Duke of Edinburgh Coordinator

Mrs N Allen

Home Economics and Food Technology Specialist

Miss L Swaine Specialist AAC Technician
Mrs C Bartlett AAC Assistant (Maternity Leave)
Mrs H Peach AAC Assistant (Secondment until 19.12.2019)

Miss H Dean

Swimming Instructor



Miss G Britton Care Worker
Ms S Crowter Care Worker
Mrs C Free Senior Care Worker
Mrs K James Care Worker
Miss C Mahoney Care Worker
Mrs R Shadbolt Care Worker
Mrs M Bailey Clinical Care Worker
Mrs R Joolia Clinical Care Worker
Mrs M Lambert Clinical Care Worker
Mrs J Randall Clinical Care Worker
Mrs M Freeman Casual Support Worker

Residential School Support Workers 


REP Manager

Ms U Bloodsaw Aspen Flat

Mrs J Britton

Mulberry Flat

Mrs M Compton

Mulberry Flat

Mrs K Grint

Rowan Flat

Mr K Tanton Residential Student Support Worker (Secondment until 31.08.2019)

Welfare - Nights 

Miss L Chapman

Wednesday & Thursday

Mrs H Fountain

Monday & Tuesday

Mrs J Lucy

Monday & Tuesday

Miss C Weller

Wednesday & Thursday

Midday Supervisory Assistants 

Miss D Baker

Mrs G Mullen

Mrs E Blackaller Mrs K Singer

Mrs S Hughes

Mrs N Windsor